Yhteystiedot

Dennis Food Factoryn henkilökunta

Toimitusjohtaja

Sebastian Björksten

Puhelin

050 4345 434

Sähköposti

sebastian.bjorksten@dennis.fi

Myyntijohtaja, aloittaa 7.1.2020

Jussi Nevanpää

Puhelin

050 410 2653

Sähköposti

jussi.nevanpää@dennis.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö

Mika Merisaari

Puhelin

0400 128 988

Sähköposti

mika.merisaari@dennis.fi

Avainasiakaspäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi

Mervi Kostamo

Puhelin

040 7697 135

Sähköposti

mervi.kostamo@dennis.fi

Avainasiakaspäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi

Sami Rotkus

Puhelin

040 8326 059

Sähköposti

sami.rotkus@dennis.fi

Avainasiakaspäällikkö, Itä- ja Pohjois-Suomi

Tuomas Liljavirta

Puhelin

040 1492 380

Sähköposti

tuomas.liljavirta@dennis.fi

Dennis Food Factory

Asiakaspalvelu

Puh. 040 1628 214
asiakaspalvelu@dennis.fi

Tuotanto

Dennis Food Factory Oy
Konemestarinkatu 4
20780 Kaarina
Puh. 040 1628 214

Tilaukset:
tilaukset@dennis.fi

Hallinto ja myynti

Dennis Food Factory Oy (2487395-7)
Konemestarinkatu 4
20780 Kaarina
Puh. 020 7768490